The day has finally arrived!! My book is now available online for pre-sale purchase!!! The book will not be officially released until October 4, 2011 but you can get your copy today! You can purchase a hardcopy version for $8.99 or, if you prefer your books electronically, the eBook is $5.99!!! I will be working with my marketing rep to get book signings setup so please visit my webpage at www.madcanenterprises.com to see when and where I will be or to purchase a book! You can also go directly to http://www.tatepublishing.com/bookstore/book.php?w=9781613460405  to purchase your copy from my publisher, Tate Publishing!! Thank you to everyone for sending all the wonderful words of encouragement, support, and love. I hope you all love the book! Remember, I need to sell 5000 copies so please forward to your friends, families, co-workers, acquaintances, enemies, etc!!! Thanks in advance and HAPPY READING!

